Ohio State nav bar



Congratulations to Kenzie Turner for her first-author paper on tissue-engineered vascular grafts published in Nature Communications

Congratulations to Jessica Herstine on winning first place in the 2023 annual MCDB 3 Minute Thesis competition.  Jess will now advance to the University-wide competition in the Spring. …

Congratulations to Debi Mukherjee for receiving a prestigious 2023-24 Ohio State University Presidential Fellowship in recognition of her outstanding scholarly accomplishments and potential as she…

Congratulations to Gargi Mishra on her first-authored publication entitled "The metabolic and functional roles of sensory nerves in adipose tissues", published in Nature Metabolism

Congratulations to Anuvrat Sircar on his first-authored paper on Mantle Cell Lymphoma, published in Leukemia

Congratulations to Ashley Francois on receiving an NIH F31 Pre-doctoral Fellowship for her work on the role of BET proteins in pathological cardiac remodeling under the mentorship of Dr. Matthew…

Congratulations to MCDB student Julia Faraone for her first-author paper on antibody neutralization of Omicron variants of the SARS-CoV-2 virus