People

Picture for abdelbaky.1

Salma Abdelbaky
Advisor: Rotating
abdelbaky.1@osu.edu

Picture for akkaya.8

Kubra Akkaya
Advisor: Rotating
akkaya.8@osu.edu

Picture for aloi.6

Natalie Aloi
Advisor: Sharon Amacher
aloi.6@osu.edu

Picture for amstutz.87

Katelyn Amstutz
Advisor: Rotating
amstutz.87@osu.edu

Picture for arnold.1169

Tiffany Arnold
Advisor: Rotating
arnold.1169@osu.edu

Picture for ashraf.32

Qurat Ul Ayn Ashraf
Advisor: Aman Husbands
ashraf.32@osu.edu

Picture for balasubramanian.83

Hari Krishnan Balasubramanian
Advisor: Stephen Osmani
balasubramanian.83@osu.edu

Picture for beer.81

Abigail Beer
Advisor: Rosa Lapalombella and...
beer.81@osu.edu

Picture for bekebrede.1

Hannah Bekebrede
Advisor: Yasuko Rikihisa
bekebrede.1@osu.edu

Picture for wagner.934

Alecia Biel
Advisor: Iris Meier
biel.16@osu.edu

Picture for breikaa.1

Randa Breikaa
Advisor: Brenda Lilly
breikaa.1@osu.edu

Picture for buteyn.2

Nathaniel Buteyn
Advisor: Susheela Tridandapani
buteyn.2@osu.edu

Picture for chien.138

Chia-Ching (Rory) Chien
Advisor: Rotating
chien.138@osu.edu

Picture for choudhury.55

Talita Choudhury
Advisor: Vidu Garg
choudhury.55@osu.edu

Picture for datta.79

Moulisubhro Datta
Advisor: Rotating
datta.79@osu.edu

Picture for delvallemorales.1

Daniel Enrique Del Valle Morales
Advisor: Daniel R. Schoenberg
delvallemorales.1@osu.edu

Picture for dewal.1

Revati Dewal
Advisor: Kristin Stanford
dewal.1@osu.edu

Picture for wernette.3

Courtney Dresden
Advisor: Aman Husbands
wernette.3@osu.edu

Picture for dunlap.341

Andrea Dunlap
Advisor: Maria Mihaylova
dunlap.341@osu.edu

Picture for elmas.4

Ezgi Elmas
Advisor: Rotating
elmas.4@osu.edu

Picture for embrione.1

Valerio Embrione
Advisor: Carlo Croce
embrione.1@osu.edu

Picture for evans.2381

Jack Evans
Advisor: Shan-Lu Liu
evans.2381@osu.edu

Picture for feldt.3

Taylor Feldt
Advisor: Rotating
feldt.3@osu.edu

Picture for francois.32

Ashley Francois
Advisor: George Kyriazis
francois.32@osu.edu

Picture for franz.147

Emily Franz
Advisor: Rotating
franz.147@osu.edu

Picture for giacopelli.1

Brian Giacopelli
Advisor: Chris Oakes and John Byrd
giacopelli.1@osu.edu

Picture for gomatam.2

Chetan Gomatam
Advisor: Rotating
gomatam.2@osu.edu

Picture for goruganthu.1

Mounika Goruganthu
Advisor: David Carbone
goruganthu.1@osu.edu

Picture for goswami.36

Swagata Goswami
Advisor: Raj Muthusamy
goswami.36@osu.edu

Picture for hamilton.1120

Kaitlin M. Hamilton
Advisor: Amal Amer
hamilton.1120@osu.edu

Picture for hinckley.20

John Hinckley
Advisor: Ryan Roberts
hinckley.20@osu.edu

Picture for hsueh.46

Hsiang-Yin Hsueh
Advisor: Rotating
hsueh.46@osu.edu

Picture for ignacio.4

David Ignacio
Advisor: Adriana Dawes
ignacio.4@osu.edu

Picture for jepson.19

Benjamin Jepson
Advisor: Jane Jackman
jepson.19@osu.edu

Picture for jin.675

Danni Jin
Advisor: Karin Musier-Forsyth
jin.675@osu.edu

Picture for kabir.19

Samiha Kabir
Advisor: Rotating
kabir.19@osu.edu

Picture for kalidindi.5

Anisha Kalidindi
Advisor: Karl Obrietan
kalidindi.5@osu.edu

Picture for kavoor.1

Arundhati Kavoor
Advisor: Mike Ibba
kavoor.1@osu.edu

Picture for kelly.871

Paul Kelly
Advisor: Mike Ibba
kelly.871@osu.edu

Picture for khanal.26

Shrijan Khanal
Advisor: Rotating
khanal.26@osu.edu

Picture for lein.6

Sean Lein
Advisor: Joy Lincoln
lein.6@osu.edu

Picture for li.7950

Tai-Wei Li
Advisor: Li Wu
li.7950@osu.edu

Picture for liu.7320

Weiwei Liu
Advisor: Craig Burd
liu.7320@osu.edu

Picture for liu.7275

Wenfang Liu
Advisor: Paul Herman
liu.7275@osu.edu

Picture for liu.5700

Yuxi Liu
Advisor: Sung Ok Yoon
liu.5700@osu.edu

Picture for longenecker.29

Jacob Longenecker
Advisor: Federica Accornero
longenecker.29@osu.edu

Picture for brown.6217

Callie Lovejoy
Advisor: Mark Parthun
lovejoy.46@osu.edu

Picture for makkawi.3

Rawan Makkawi
Advisor: Rotating
makkawi.3@osu.edu

Picture for mannings.4

Monica Mannings
Advisor: Sharon Amacher
mannings.4@osu.edu

Picture for martens.53

Colton Martens
Advisor: Federica Accornero
martens.53@osu.edu

Picture for matos.27

Adrianna P. Matos Nieves
Advisor: Vidu Garg
matos.27@osu.edu

Picture for mendes.29

Tyler Mendes
Advisor: Iris Meier
mendes.29@osu.edu

Picture for merchandreyes.1

Giovanna Merchand Reyes
Advisor: Susheela Tridandapani
merchandreyes.1@osu.edu

Picture for mestres-villanueva.1

Mariella Mestres-Villanueva
Advisor: Yasuko Rikihisa
mestres-villanueva.1@osu.edu

Picture for Middleton.124

Justin Middleton
Advisor: Tsonwin Hai
middleton.124@osu.edu

Picture for mills.647

Joseph Mills
Advisor: Carlo Croce
mills.647@osu.edu

Picture for minton.67

Janet Minton
Advisor: George Kyriazis
minton.67@osu.edu

Picture for montesserey.1

Matias Ignacio Montes Serey
Advisor: Dawn Chandler
montesserey.1@osu.edu

Picture for moser.233

Morgan Moser
Advisor: Iris Meier
moser.233@osu.edu

Picture for mukherjee.155

Debasmita Mukherjee
Advisor: Rotating
mukherjee.155@osu.edu

Picture for nordquist.8

Emily Nordquist
Advisor: Joy Lincoln
nordquist.8@osu.edu

Picture for nunes.17

Jessica Nunes
Advisor: Raj Muthusamy
nunes.17@osu.edu

Picture for oakes.105

Benjamin Oakes
Advisor: Jay Hollick
oakes.105@osu.edu

Picture for paudel.11

Siddhi Paudel
Advisor: Timothy Cripe
paudel.11@osu.edu

Picture for perkins.442

Jennifer Perkins
Advisor: Harold Fisk
perkins.442@osu.edu

Picture for pinckard.6

Kelsey Pinckard
Advisor: Kristin Stanford
pinckard.6@osu.edu

Picture for plourde.5

Shayne Plourde
Advisor: Adriana Dawes
plourde.5@osu.edu

Picture for popova.4

Liudmila Popova
Advisor: Mark Parthun
popova.4@osu.edu

Picture for rajan.59

Sanjana Rajan
Advisor: Ryan Roberts
rajan.59@osu.edu

Picture for rao.353

Anupama Rao
Advisor: Aaron Goldman
rao.353@osu.edu

Picture for ross.1656

Christina Ross
Advisor: Rotating
ross.1656@osu.edu

Picture for sanghvi.25

Shridhar Sanghvi
Advisor: Harpreet Singh
sanghvi.25@osu.edu

Picture for manusanjeev.1

Manu Sanjeev
Advisor: Guramrit Singh
manusanjeev.1@osu.edu

Picture for servello.3

Dustin Servello
Advisor: Susan Cole
servello.3@osu.edu

Picture for sherman.1465

John Sherman Jr.
Advisor: Ruoning Wang
sherman.1465@osu.edu

Picture for shi.396

Qian Shi
Advisor: Paul Herman
shi.396@osu.edu

Picture for showpnil.1

Iftekhar Showpnil
Advisor: Stephen Lessnick
showpnil.1@osu.edu

Picture for sim.75

GeunYoung Sim
Advisor: Kotaro Nakanishi
sim.75@osu.edu

Picture for sircar.4

Anuvrat Sircar
Advisor: Lalit Sehgal
sircar.4@osu.edu

Picture for smith.10140

Anna Smith
Advisor: Amit Sharma
smith.10140@osu.edu

Picture for stevens.1006

Tyler Stevens
Advisor: Peter Mohler
stevens.1006@osu.edu

Picture for sun.2115

Chao Sun
Advisor: Chen Gu
sun.2115@osu.edu

Picture for syu.7

Yu-Ci Syu
Advisor: Karin Musier-Forsyth
syu.7@osu.edu

Picture for tafesse.1

Rakeb Tafesse
Advisor: Rotating
tafesse.1@osu.edu

Picture for tallman.52

David Tallman
Advisor: Daniel Stover
tallman.52@osu.edu

Picture for tyree.55

Connor Tyree
Advisor: Jonathan Davis
tyree.55@osu.edu

Picture for vidalsouza.1

Pablo Vidal Souza
Advisor: Kristn Stanford
vidalsouza.1@osu.edu

Picture for wu.3200

Ruohan Wu
Advisor: Ruoning Wang
wu.3200@osu.edu

Picture for wu.4503

Zhenyu Wu
Advisor: Rotating
wu.4503@osu.edu

Picture for xiao.772

Tong Xiao
Advisor: Rotating
xiao.772@osu.edu

Picture for xing.115

Siyuan Xing
Advisor: Paul Herman
xing.115@osu.edu

Picture for yeh.256

Chung-Ju Yeh
Advisor: Rotating
yeh.256@osu.edu

Picture for ying.87

Kevin Ying
Advisor: Peter Shields
ying.87@osu.edu

Picture for yoon.517

Hyojung Yoon
Advisor: Karl Obrietan
yoon.517@osu.edu

Picture for zhang.7049

Yeying Zhang
Advisor: Kou-San Ju
zhang.7049@osu.edu